Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
He Yuehui Mr. He Yuehui
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Guangzhou Jiluo Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Guangzhou Jiluo Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de remplissage > Machine de remplissage de crème d'eau > Machine de remplissage et de bouchage intelligente

Machine de remplissage et de bouchage intelligente

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleJL-ZYZ2000,


Il est largement utilisé dans les industries cosmétiques et alimentaires pour les produits à base d'huile de pommade, tels que: shampooing, détergent à lessive, savon pour les mains, gel douche, revitalisant capillaire, huiles essentielles, huiles alimentaires / industrielles, etc.



Fonctionnalités:

1. Réglage rapide de la machine: La vitesse de changement des produits en bouteille est rapide et il existe une fonction de stockage de formule. Après avoir enregistré les paramètres, un bouton peut terminer le réglage de la machine, ce qui fait gagner du temps et est très pratique et pratique;

2. Large gamme de types de bouteilles applicables: tant qu'elle peut rester sur la ligne sans tomber et que la bouche de la bouteille est verticalement vers le haut, elle s'applique également à diverses bouteilles de forme spéciale. Aucun ajustement spécial n'est requis. Les bouteilles peuvent être placées et transportées à volonté, ce qui réduit considérablement l'intensité du travail des travailleurs;

3. Large gamme de produits applicables: produits à base d'huile de pommade adaptés aux industries cosmétiques et alimentaires: tels que: shampooing, détergent à lessive, savon pour les mains, gel douche, revitalisant, huile essentielle, huile alimentaire / industrielle, etc.

4. Rendement élevé: vitesse de remplissage rapide, bonne stabilité, chaque cylindre de capacité de remplissage est contrôlé individuellement par des servomoteurs de marque, avec une précision de remplissage élevée;

5. Aucune omission dans le bouchon à vis: le bouchon à vis est équipé d'un bouchon à vis à double canal, le couple du bouchon à vis est réglable, la tête de pompe peut être positionnée et le bouchon à vis de sécurité à double canal garantit des produits haut de gamme peut également répondre aux exigences des clients;

6. Nettoyage pratique: la méthode de connexion et de fixation de type cerceau, le corps du cylindre et la tige de piston sont connectés séparément et peuvent être partiellement démontés et nettoyés sans outils. L'écran de contrôle principal est équipé d'un bouton de nettoyage automatique. Le réservoir de stockage avec la fenêtre de perspective sur le dessus de la machine est équipé d'une tête rotative de rinçage automatique pour le nettoyage automatique; le réservoir de stockage externe mobile est pratique pour le lavage dans la salle de lavage; il est facultatif selon les besoins du client.




 Model

JL-ZYZ2000

JL-ZTZ1500

Work flow

1 person puts the bottle-double-head tracking automatic filling-1 person puts the cap-automatic capping;

Capacity and speed

A. The standard tank capacity is 100ml1000ml (4560 bottles/min)

B.Customized cylinder capacity 500ml3000ml (4055 bottles/min)

C.Customized cylinder capacity 500ml3000ml (2250 bottles/min)

B. The standard tank capacity is 100ml1000ml (2540 bottles/min)

B.Customized cylinder capacity 500ml3000ml (2535 bottles/min)

C.Customized cylinder capacity 500ml3000ml (2030 bottles/min)

Filling accuracy

±0.5% (based on 100g)

 

 Power

220V AC 50Hz1.5KW5A-8A

 Barometric pressure

0.5-0.7MPa

0.5-0.6MPa

Equipment size/weight

L4200mm*W880mm*H1830mm

weight800KG

L3900mm*W880mm*H1830mm weight750KG


1605775421 1


Groupes de Produits : Machine de remplissage > Machine de remplissage de crème d'eau

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. He Yuehui
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Envoyer Une Demande

He Yuehui

Mr. He Yuehui

Numéro De Téléphone:86-020-31215596

Fax:

Portable:+8613286800096

E-mail :jiluo@gzjiluo.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:Xingye Road 2, Xicheng Industrial Zone, Renhe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong

site mobile

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
He Yuehui Mr. He Yuehui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Jiluo Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Filling Machine > Water Cream Filling Machine > Intelligent follow filling and capping machine

Intelligent follow filling and capping machine

Intelligent follow filling and capping machine

Basic Info

    Model No.: JL-ZYZ2000,

Product Description


It is widely used in cosmetics and food industries for Ointment oil products, such as: shampoo, laundry detergent, hand soap, shower gel, hair conditioner, essential oils, food/industrial oils, etc.;



Features:

1. Fast machine adjustment: The speed of changing bottle products is fast, and there is a formula storage function. After saving the parameters, one button can complete the machine adjustment, which saves time and is very convenient and practical;

2. Wide range of applicable bottle types: as long as it can stand on the line without falling, and the bottle mouth is vertically upward, it is also applicable to various special-shaped bottles. No special adjustment is required. The bottles can be placed and transported at will, which greatly reduces the labor intensity of workers;

3. Wide range of applicable products: ointment oil products suitable for cosmetics and food industries: such as: shampoo, laundry detergent, hand soap, shower gel, conditioner, essential oil, food/industrial oil, etc.;

4. High efficiency: fast filling speed, good stability, each filling capacity cylinder is individually controlled by branded servo motors, with high filling accuracy;

5. No omissions in the screw cap: the screw cap is equipped with a double-channel screw cap, the screw cap torque is adjustable, the pump head can be positioned, and the double-channel safety screw cap ensures that high-end products can also meet customer requirements;

6. Convenient cleaning: the hoop type connection and fixing method, the cylinder body and the piston rod are connected separately, and can be partially disassembled and cleaned without tools. The main control screen is equipped with an automatic cleaning button. The storage tank with the perspective window on the top of the machine is equipped with an automatic flushing rotating head for automatic cleaning; the mobile external storage tank is convenient for washing in the washing room; it is optional according to customer needs.




Model

JL-ZYZ2000

JL-ZTZ1500

Work flow

1 person puts the bottle-double-head tracking automatic filling-1 person puts the cap-automatic capping;

Capacity and speed

A. The standard tank capacity is 100ml1000ml (4560 bottles/min)

B.Customized cylinder capacity 500ml3000ml (4055 bottles/min)

C.Customized cylinder capacity 500ml3000ml (2250 bottles/min)

B. The standard tank capacity is 100ml1000ml (2540 bottles/min)

B.Customized cylinder capacity 500ml3000ml (2535 bottles/min)

C.Customized cylinder capacity 500ml3000ml (2030 bottles/min)

Filling accuracy

±0.5% (based on 100g)

Power

220V AC 50Hz1.5KW5A-8A

Barometric pressure

0.5-0.7MPa

0.5-0.6MPa

Equipment size/weight

L4200mm*W880mm*H1830mm

weight800KG

L3900mm*W880mm*H1830mm weight750KG


1605775421 1


Looking for ideal Intelligent Following Filling Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the All-in-one Cosmetic Filling and capping machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of All-in-one Food Filling and Capping Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Filling Machine > Water Cream Filling Machine

Send Inquiry

He Yuehui

Mr. He Yuehui

Tel:86-020-31215596

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613286800096

Email:jiluo@gzjiluo.cn

Address:Xingye Road 2, Xicheng Industrial Zone, Renhe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry